President Mnangagwa Names Warriors Fundraising Committee

President Emmerson Mnangagwa has named an 18-member Warriors fundraising committee for the upcoming Africa Cup of Nations finals being held in Egypt from the 21st of June. 

The committee has a number of cabinet ministers and business leaders including the President’s son Emmerson Mnangagwa Jr. (pictured).

The Zimbabwe Warriors face host nation Egypt in the tournament opener at the Cairo Stadium on Friday, 21 June, at 22:00hrs.

Below are the members of the Fundraising Committee

1. Hon Kazembe Kazembe — Chairperson
2. Mr Kudakwashe Tagwireyi — Vice Chairperson
3. Mr Philemon Machana — Vice Chairman
4. Hon Joel Biggie Matiza
5. Mr Emmmerson Mnangagwa (Junior)

6. Mr Pikirayi Deketeke
7. Mr Sugar Chagonda
8. Mr Lauzarus Muchenje — Netone
9. Mr Dururu — SRC
10. Ms Margarete Chari — SRC

11. Mr Mudarikwa — Ministry of Sport
12. Mr Mataranyika — Nyaradzo
13. Hon. Winston Chitando — Minister of Mines and Mining Development
14. Mrs D. Ndlukula
15. Mrs Chipo Mutasa — Telone

16. Dr Eve Gadzikwa
17. Hon Ndobizitha Ndlovu — Minister of Industry and Commerce
18. Mr Mutsambiwa


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Adblock Detected

Our website depends on Advertisements. That is how we keep the lights on. We promise that the Adverts running on our site are neither invasive nor malicious. Please disable your adblocker so you can access our content